Gee, thanks! How do you REALLY feel?

6 Jun

Hubby says, “You’re not the best wife in the world!”

Oh yeah?  What about all the meals I cook you? The laundry that you come home to find washed and pressed in your closet?  The secretarial duties I perform to help keep you organized in your life?  All your lame jokes I laugh at?!

I think I’m a pretty darn good wife, thank you very much!

I would marry me!

Before I can get all those words out, along with a few good jabs to his ribs, the man continues, “You’re the best wife… for me!”

Well, then… since I’m only married to you, I guess that will do! 🙂 Image

5 Responses to “Gee, thanks! How do you REALLY feel?”

  1. C I June 8, 2013 at 6:11 pm #

    Hubby got game!!!

    • Yomi June 11, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

      I know I can always count on you CI. How you dey bro.

    • laraeguillaume June 12, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

      He certainly tries! 🙂

  2. Yomi June 11, 2013 at 9:22 pm #

    The best wife in the world, for me.

Leave a Reply

